Meets Wanted and Meets Available

Please email meets to add or delete to Julie Alano at jalano@hse.k12.in.us

Updated 8-18-14

2014 Cross Country

Now accepting teams for the 2014 Noblesville Hokum Karem

Date:  Saturday August 30, 2014

Complete Information

Muncie Central Boys' and Girls' Cross-Country teams are looking for dual, tri, or quad meets on the dates of September 2nd and September 9th. Please contact coach Gabe Haworth at haworthg@gmail.com

The Randolph Southern Cross Country Invitational is hosted at Randolph Southern Jr/Sr High School on September 13. The invitational consists of junior high races starting at 10 am. Followed by the high school races at 11:45 pm. For more information, you can contact Coach Sean Kennedy at kennedys@rssc.k12.in.us.

Muncie Central Boys and Girls Cross Country teams are looking for a meet on September 20. If you have spots available, please contact Coach Gabe Haworth at haworthg@gmail.com or Athletic Director Suzanne Crump at scrump@muncie.k12.in.us.

Saturday, September 27, 2014 will mark the 42nd annual Wabash Middle School Cross Country Invitational. We are looking to expand the number of teams to 20+. The meet is strictly for middle school runners (6th-8th).  There will be 2 reserve races (for both boys and girls), 2 varsity races, and a 4th/5th grade combined race (2000 m).  Contact Ryan Evans evansr@apaches.k12.in.us if interested.

Saturday, September 27 Golden Bear Invite, Shelbyville Click Here for full details. 

2015 Track and Field

Hamilton Southeastern Boys and Girls Track Teams are looking to add a meet on Tuesday, April 14.  We would like to split hosting with a school; with the boys at home and the girls away for 2015.  Contact AD Jim Self if interested jself@hse.k12.in.us

Teams wanted for the Miller Invitational on Tuesday, April 28 - looking for four teams to join: Noblesville, HSE, Greenfield Central, Frankfort and Delta.  Please contact Kent Graham if you have an interest in the meet.  kent_graham@nobl.k12.in.us              Meet details

The Zionsville Track & Field team has opening(s) for its annual Invitational on Friday, May 1st.  Please contact Athletic Director Greg Schellhase (gschellhase@zcs.k12.in.us) for more information.

Kokomo Relays is looking for one boys and one girls team for the 2015 Kokomo Relays on Saturday, May 2. If interested or additional information contact Tom Byrnes at tbyrnes@kokomo.k12.in.us or Jason Snyder at jsnyder@kokomo.k12.in.us

Noblesville High School is seeking two additional entries to the Noblesville Relays in 2015.  Meet Date:  Tuesday, May 12.  Start Time 5:30 PM

See attached Tentative Info Sheet and 2014 Results.
Please contact Kent Graham if you have an interest in the meet.  kent_graham@nobl.k12.in.us