Meets Wanted and Meets Available

Please email meets to add or delete to Julie Alano at jalano@hse.k12.in.us

Updated 10-1-14

2015 Track and Field

Hamilton Southeastern Boys and Girls Track Teams are looking to add a meet on Tuesday, April 14.  We would like to split hosting with a school; with the boys at home and the girls away for 2015.  Contact AD Jim Self if interested jself@hse.k12.in.us

First Annual Dick Deardurff Classic at LaPorte High School Saturday, April 25

Boys and Girls

More Information

Teams wanted for the Miller Invitational on Tuesday, April 28 - looking for four teams to join: Noblesville, HSE, Greenfield Central, Frankfort and Delta.  Please contact Kent Graham if you have an interest in the meet.  kent_graham@nobl.k12.in.us              Meet details

The Zionsville Track & Field team has opening(s) for its annual Invitational on Friday, May 1st.  Please contact Athletic Director Greg Schellhase (gschellhase@zcs.k12.in.us) for more information.

Kokomo Relays is looking for one boys and one girls team for the 2015 Kokomo Relays on Saturday, May 2. If interested or additional information contact Tom Byrnes at tbyrnes@kokomo.k12.in.us or Jason Snyder at jsnyder@kokomo.k12.in.us

Noblesville High School is seeking two additional entries to the Noblesville Relays in 2015.  Meet Date:  Tuesday, May 12.  Start Time 5:30 PM

See attached Tentative Info Sheet and 2014 Results.
Please contact Kent Graham if you have an interest in the meet.  kent_graham@nobl.k12.in.us

2015 Cross Country

The First BCXC Challenge Wednesday, August 19

New for 2015 will be a paired race at Eagle Park. Each school will pair-up their runners for the 5K course. Each runner will run 2500 Meters and it will take three pairs to score as a team with pairs 4 and 5 being bumpers for each school. Any other pair outside of the top five pairs will not be a part of the team scoring but can be eligible for any ribbons or medals. This is a great way to start the season off without running a full 5K.  Contact Rob Abraham if interested  bcxcrules@yahoo.com

Inaugural event on Saturday, Sept. 12 at Warsaw Community High School's Cross Country course.  This is a dedicated XC-only course which is well marked and offers a bit of everything that runners and spectators want in a course.  Start time 10:00a with three levels of races: Varsity race, JV race, Reserve race.  Each division will be awarded separately allowing for some great competition all day long.  We are looking to field 12-20 schools for this event.  As we are in the beginning stages of planning, more details (cost, entries, etc) will be forthcoming.  If you are interested in participating in this "girls only" event, please contact Scott Erba (serba@warsaw.k12.in.us) or Brenda Wright (bwright@warsaw.k12.in.us)